Sunday, April 13, 2014

The List of Innholder Thurso – The Wrist That Didn’t Bleed - Chapter 25 Epilog

Abel Danger STANDS GROUND, Bundy Cows Come Home
SERCO Chickens Come Home To Roost: Holder, Reid, Hillary

UK, US, AU Blocked From Abel Danger Conference Of 17 April, 2014
G-Spot: MH370 + FIELD MCCONNELL + SERCO

Beware The ICAO Black Box Switch Re AF447, Kenya 507 And Adam Air 574
G-Spot: SERCO + ICAO + Kenya AirwayS 507 + FIELD MCCONNELL

Lumpjaw Has Been Sucking The Government Tit Too Long, STAND DOWN McCain
G-Spot: McCain + SERCO + Treason + FIELD MCCONNELL

Agent Chips Sets Deadline 1912 Saturday, 12 April, 2014
G-Spot: SERCO + Queen’s Pussies + FIELD MCCONNELL + B777

Gallows Numbers 1, 3, And 7
G-Spot: SERCO + Reid + Soetoro + Pelosi + FIELD MCCONNELL

Endangered Shithead? Yes, I Think So
G-Spot: Barry Soetoro Punahou ’79 + Field 

McConnell Punahou ’67 + SERCO Smug SERCO Motherfucker Meets US Marine

G-Spot: Obama + SERCO + Wrongful Death + FIELD MCCONNELL

The four Dangerettes were discussing who should get the first enduro while in a geopolitical standoff Vladimir Putin was fully aware of Dick Head’s DNA and birth location, Loretta Fuddy dead or not. As a weakened choomer mulatoo lay on his political deathbed, his Chief Air Marshall, Director of ObamaCare, IRS Contemptor and Holder were preparing to go the way of Janet Napolitano and Connecticut Police Commission Reuben Bradford as the BLM were told to STAND DOWN prior to 1912 Saturday evening,12 April 14. Chips heard the girls giggle as they had come to an agreement regarding the COITUS schedule. Chips awaited the ‘pecking order’ and imagined Hamish was back in Plum City playing solitaire and the Bundy ranch folks were keeping their cool as encouraged to do by director of domestic tranquility, Agent Chips. To keep from getting a power woody as he was surrounded by pastel, and clover, he mentally reviewed all the oath breakers that might not like having their home addresses published tomorrow on Sunday, 13 April 14 which was also the DEADLINE for ALPA to settle for $15.6M or Agent Chips would be in Malaysia, Singapore, China, or Thailand so fast it would make Trinity look like a SLOW DRAW. Chips was looking forward to retiring from Abel Danger and becoming a Special Safety Representative to 5 of the world’s safest airlines. As he considered Malaysian, Lufthansa and Delta, one of the girls said SURF’S UP which caused him to hark back to the girls on the beach at Ramey AFB, Puerto Rico.



Scripture: Micah 2 God’s Plans TRUMP Serco Obama Plans

Human Plans and God’s Plans

2 Woe to those who plan iniquity,
to those who plot evil on their beds!
At morning’s light they carry it out
because it is in their power to do it.

2 They covet FIELDs and seize them,
and houses, and take them.
They defraud people of their homes,
they rob them of their inheritance.

3 Therefore, the Lord says:
“I am planning disaster against this people,
from which you cannot save yourselves.
You will no longer walk proudly, 
 for it will be a time of calamity.

4 In that day people will ridicule you;
they will taunt you with this mournful song:
‘We are utterly ruined;
my people’s possession is divided up.
He takes it from me!

He assigns our FIELDs to traitors.’”

5 Therefore you will have no one in the assembly of the Lord
to divide the land by lot.

Gospel: You’ll Never Walk Alone

 

Secular: Sky Pilot

 

 Video:

 

G-Spot: Field McConnell + BUAP + MH 370 + SERCO

Agent Chips in Chapter 25 had given oath breakers in Nevada until 1912, legal sundown, Saturday 12 April, 2014 to STAND DOWN or the HAIRLESS TWEED might end up in a piano case. Further, Sunday, 13 April, 2014 is the DEADLINE Agent Chips gave to ALPA to deliver the $15.6M demand to forestall Chips’ 3rd trip to the REGION where 12 nations have been searching for a B777 that never was missing, capeche?

 

Here is a partial list of the OATH BREAKERS in Nevada:

Alexander, Cynthia GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5122 c1alexander@blm.gov
Allen, Evan S GS1350 - Geologist (702) 515-5283 esallen@blm.gov
August, Katharine D GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5361 kaugust@blm.gov
Brown, Lauren P GS0342 - Restoration Ecologist (702) 515-5295 lpbrown@blm.gov
Brownfield, Lewis F GS0301 - GIS Specialist (702) 515-5162 lbrownfi@blm.gov
Browning, Vivian N GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5013 vbrowning@blm.gov
Cannon, Kirsten GS1035 - Public Affairs Specialist (702) 515-5057 k1cannon@blm.gov
Carmichael, Charlotte J GS0018 - Safety and Occupational Health Specialist (702) 515-5192 ccarmichael@blm.gov
Cason, Graham D GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (702) 515-5135 gdcason@blm.gov
Caudill, Dell WG5716 - Engineering Equip Oper Supervisor (702) 515-5257 jdcaudill@blm.gov
Chatterton, M Ryan GS0343 - Management, Program Analyst (702) 515-5187 mrchatterton@blm.gov
Chiger, Mark E GS0301 - Project Manager (775) 515-5166 mchiger@blm.gov
Christ, Nancy B GS0028 - Planning and Environmental Coordinator (702) 515-5136 nchrist@blm.gov
Christianson, Lisa T GS0028 - Environmental Protection Specialist (702) 515-5127 l50chris@blm.gov
Christy, Wade D GS0023 - Supervisory Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5156 wchristy@blm.gov
Collins, Sheila (Kathy) K GS0454 - Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5106 scollins@blm.gov
Cota, Melanie M GS0486 - Biologist (702) 515-5233 mcota@blm.gov
Cribbs, James H GS0025 - Park Ranger (702) 515-5365 jcribbs@blm.gov
Criste, Thomas R GS0303 - (Associate) Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5193 tcriste@blm.gov
Cunningham, Keyonais L GS0404 - Biology Technician (702) 515-5047 kcunningham@blm.gov
Cunningham, Merchelle GS0303 - Mailroom/Management Assistant (702) 515-5255 mcunningham@blm.gov
Dabash, Alan T GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 864-2176 adabash@blm.gov
Dalle, Robert A GS0801 - Maintenance Worker (702) 515-5061 rdalle@blm.gov
Dickey, Dorothy J GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5119 ddickey@blm.gov
Dickey, Laverne W Park Ranger (Desert Education) (702) 515-5363 ldickey@blm.gov
Dooman, Shonna GS0340 - Assistant Field Manager Non-Renewable Rsrcs (702) 515-5174 sdooman@blm.gov
Downes, Jennifer GS0801 - Maintenance (702) 515-5399 jdownes@blm.gov
Downey, Alana J GS0965 - Realty Technician (702) 515-5144 adowney@blm.gov
Dukes, Lorri Dee GS1350 - Geologist (702) 515-5282 ldukes@blm.gov
Dunn, Sheree D GS0301 - Supvy Administrative Spec (702) 515-5142 sddunn@blm.gov
Dwyer, Michael F GS0301 - Program Manager (702) 515-5186 mdwyer@blm.gov
Edwards, Fred S GS0430 - Botanist (702) 515-5022 fsedwards@blm.gov
Ellison, Eric G GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 515-5183 eellison@blm.gov
Fanning, David J GS1350 - Geologist (702) 515-5153 dfanning@blm.gov
Farkas, Susan I GS0301 - Planning & Environmental Coordinator (702) 515-5223 sfarkas@blm.gov
Frias-Rosales, Angel R GS0962 - Contact Representative (702) 515-5019 afriasrosales@blm.gov
Gilmore, Nathan J GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 ngilmore@blm.gov
Glander, Ian GS0301 - Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5103 ianglander@blm.gov
Glode, Christopher J GS0401 - Assistant Fire Management Officer (702) 515-5131 cglode@blm.gov
Graf, Joel P GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jpgraf@blm.gov
Guerrica, Daniel E GS0455 - Senior Fire Fighter (702) 515-5000 dguerrica@blm.gov
Hall, Alexandria N GS0303 - STEP Student (702) 515-5047 anhall@blm.gov
Hamilton, Mathew E GS0301 - Project Manager (702) 515-5157 mhamilton@blm.gov
Hawkins, Ronnie J GS1170 - Land Appraiser (702) 515-5066 rhawkins@blm.gov
Haydon, Christina A GS0962 - Contact Representative (702) 515-5055 chaydon@blm.gov
Haydon, Mike C GS0401 - Fire Management Officer (702) 515-5135 mhaydon@blm.gov
Hecht, Shannon M GS0965 - Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5063 shecht@blm.gov
Helseth, Gregory L GS0301 - Program Manager (702) 515-5173 ghelseth@blm.gov
Hice, Vanessa L GS0340 - Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5088 vhice@blm.gov
Hogan, Randolph GS0801 - Maintenance Worker (702) 515-5061 r1hogan@blm.gov
Howell, Calvet P GS0025 - Park Ranger (702) 515-5386 chowell@blm.gov
Islas, Juan GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jislas@blm.gov
Jackson, Kendra B GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Engine) (702) 515-5000 kbjackson@blm.gov
Johnson, Krystal F GS0401 - Wild Horse and Burro Specialist (702) 515-5171 kfjohnso@blm.gov
Johnson, Manuela GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5224 m15johns@blm.gov
Kalcic, Sendi GS0401 - Wilderness Specialist (702) 515-5297 skalcic@blm.gov
Keryluk-Gerrard, Doris J GS0965 - Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5059 dkerylukgerrard@blm.gov
Kirk, Lee GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5026 jkirk@blm.gov
Klosterman, Joel D GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jklosterman@blm.gov
Kurkowski, Erick A GS0340 - Associate District Manager (702) 515-5043 ekurkowski@blm.gov
Leiber, Michelle A GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5168 mleiber@blm.gov
Linehan, Christopher P GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5236 clinehan@blm.gov
MacNeill, Deborah J GS0340 - Field Manager (702) 515-5042 dmacneill@blm.gov
Mann, Alexis C GS0455 - Logistics Dispatcher (702) 515-5307 amann@blm.gov
Marquez, Vanessa A GS0301 - Fire Mitigation and Education Specialist (702) 515-5107 vmarquez@blm.gov
Marrs-Smith, Gayle E GS0340 - Field Manager (702) 515-5199 gmarrssm@blm.gov
Marsh, Glen L GS0301 - Project Manager (702) 515-5384 glmarsh@blm.gov
Martinez, Tolo N GS0455 - Senior Firefighter (702) 515-5000 tmartinez@blm.gov
McAboy, Robbie J GS0340 - Monument Manager/NCA Manager (702) 515-5354 rmcaboy@blm.gov
McEldery, Sean C GS0401 - Supvy Fire Mgmt Spec (Fuels/Fire Plnr) (702) 515-5285 smcelder@blm.gov
Mele, Gina M GS0025 - Park Ranger (702) 515-5355 gmele@blm.gov
Mesch, Kevin R GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 kmesch@blm.gov
Milam, Bradley R GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Engine) (702) 515-5000 bmilam@blm.gov
Moeini, Jamie L GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5189 jmoeini@blm.gov
Monroe, Veronica R GS0344 - Finance Technician (702) 515-5021 vmonroe@blm.gov
Murray, Ruthanne GS0965 - Legal Instruments Examiner (702) 515-5058 r2murray@blm.gov
Nicklay, Benjamin B (Contactor) Restoration Specialist (702) 515-5028 bnicklay@blm.gov
Norris, Karla GS0301 - SNPLMA Manager (702) 515-5044 knorris@blm.gov
Orr, Kelly A GS0301 - SNPLMA Program Manager (702) 515-5120 korr@blm.gov
Patton, Hillerie C GS1035 - Public Affairs Specialist (702) 515-5046 hpatton@blm.gov
Peterson, Marilyn E GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5054 mpeterso@blm.gov
Pickren, Jill E GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5194 jpickren@blm.gov
Pinales, Augrelio H GS0301 - Supervisory Operations Specialist (702) 515-5048 apinales@blm.gov
Pionke, Erica I GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5059 epionke@blm.gov
Plum, Stanley B GS0193 - Archaeologist (702) 515-5067 splum@blm.gov
Poff, Boris GS1315 - Hydrologist (702) 515-5154 bpoff@blm.gov
Posson, Rosario GS0965 - Land Law Examiner (702) 515-5065 cposson@blm.gov
Price, Renee K GS0303 - Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5063 rkprice@blm.gov
Proby, Jada L GS0962 - Contact Representative (702) 515-5055 jproby@blm.gov
Ramirez, Henry GS0455 - Dispatcher (Fire) (702) 515-5309 eramirez@blm.gov
Rhea, Lucas J GS0455 - Helitack Superintendent (702) 515-5321 lrhea@blm.gov
Rhinehart, Philip R GS1107 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5182 prhineha@blm.gov
Rodriguez, Luis GS1107 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5069 lrodriguez@blm.gov
Sanchez, Marc J GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5038 m2sanche@blm.gov
Schager, Susan D GS1170 - Land Appraiser (702) 515-5031 sschager@blm.gov
chumacher, John M GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5072 jschumacher@blm.gov
Slaughter, Mark S GS0401 - Assistant Field Manager (702) 515-5195 mslaught@blm.gov
Smith, Jonathan P GS0301 - Project Manager (702) 515-5070 jpsmith@blm.gov
Smith, Timothy Z GS0340 - District Manager (702) 515-5093 tsmith@blm.gov
Sorom, Kathleen W GS0025 - Interpretive Park Ranger (702) 515-5353 ksorom@blm.gov
Spencer, Mark R GS0340 - Field Manager (702) 515-5351 m1spence@blm.gov
Stephens, Clay F GS0455 - Supvy Range Technician (Fire) (702) 515-5121 cstephen@blm.gov
Storla, Lauren E GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5158 lstorla@blm.gov
Tanaka-Sanders, Mark GS0025 - Wilderness Planner (702) 515-5039 mtanakasanders@blm.gov
Taylor, Robert K GS0301 - Program Manager (702) 515-5139 r50taylo@blm.gov
Thorpe, Kerri-Anne GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5196 kthorpe@blm.gov
Tinsman, Jeanne R GS0344 - Management Assistant (702) 515-5356 jtinsman@blm.gov
Valenzuela, Robert P GS0025 - Park Ranger (702) 515-5374 rvalenzu@blm.gov
Varhalmi, George J GS1350 - Geologist (702) 515-5083 gvarhalm@blm.gov
Varner, Joseph M GS1170 - Realty Specialist (702) 515-5129 jvarner@blm.gov
Vaughn-O'Brien, Dakota N GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 dobrien@blm.gov
Vega, Jesus M GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jmvega@blm.gov
Vellinga, Chad C GS0810 - Civil Engineer (702) 515-5184 cvellinga@blm.gov
Walendziak, Nicholas N GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5358 nwalendziak@blm.gov
Wallace, Stephanie M GS0303 - Administrative Assistant (702) 515-5293 smwallace@blm.gov
Wandel, Robert C GS0301 - Project Manager (702) 515-5116 rwandel@blm.gov
Warner, Brenda D GS0023 - Outdoor Recreation Planner (702) 515-5357 bwarner@blm.gov
Waterman, Frank E GS0401 - Supvy Fire Mgmt Specialist (Cntr Mgr) (702) 515-5305 fwaterman@blm.gov
White, Elizabeth M GS0343 - Program Manager (702) 515-5041 l55white@blm.gov
Wilbanks, Jeffery W GS0343 - Program Manager (702) 515-5160 jwilbanks@blm.gov
Williams, Catrina M GS1170 - Supvy Realty Specialist (702) 515-5176 cwilliams@blm.gov
Winlow, John H GS0455 - Range Technician (702) 515-5000 jwinlow@blm.gov
Wise, Carla J GS0486 - Wildlife Biologist (702) 515-5102 cwise@blm.gov

Reply, Reply All or Forward | More

When push came to shove in Nevada, BLM employees told their supervisors to KISS MY ASS and went home to protect their families, like any father or mother anywhere in the world would do. As Field McConnell travels to THE REGION to meet with the three nations that wish to EXPOSE THE TRUTH of the electronic remote hijacking of MH370, 3 Dangerettes and 3 Abel Bodies have the complete list of HOME ADDRESSES of BLM employees in Nevada as well as the home addresses of Hairless Tweed and his illegitimate progeny, capeche? Sidebar to Harry Reid, being a gay pedophile was safer before the INTERNET. And you, Harry, can KISS MY ASS.

Chips knew that, pleasant as it was to be in the CRF with 4 MR FSDs, regarding MH370 and the Bundy Ranch, the show must go on.

 

The show now moves to another stage. When ALPA and USDoJ decided not to meet the demand of FIELD MCCONNELL v. ALPA, they invoked a TURGID RESPONSE that will now include all of these nations, and more: China, Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, Thailand, Japan, Philippines, Vietnam, Malaysia and [ redacted ] The only three PING SEARCHING NATIONS that will not gain cooperation of Agent Chips are the perpetrating nations: UK, AU and to a much lesser, and totally salvageable degree, the United States of America.

Agent Chips is traveling on Delta Flight 258 from MSP to AMS to connect to MH18 from AMS to KLM whereupon he will travel another three hours to DESTINATION ‘X’.

If FIELD MCCONNELL’S travel is interrupted, the interrupters would most likely be SERCO, USSES and Wells Fargo. That is, the PROFITTEERS of 9/11, Sukhoi Superjet and MH370.

In the fighter pilot world, ACE means a pilot has killed 5 opponents. Listen to this song while I find my 5 most recent VICTIMS.

 

5. USMS Director stepping down over Sig Sauer graft
4. Obama’s Sebelius victimized by CGI Federal and SERCO
3. BLM assholes cowering as their home addresses are OFFERED UP
2. Australia FAKE PINGERS using 33.5 instead of 37.5
1. SERCO and ALPA will GO DOWN in $1 Trillion suit over MH370

Oh, and just a word before I go, to whom it may concern, traveling twice the speed of sound, it’s easy to get burned.

 

And a final message to Eric Holder, Barak Obama, Dianne Feinstein, Hillary Clinton and Kristine Marcy. You are all officially offered the opportunity to KISS MY ROSY RED, WHITE AND BLUE RECTUM. You scum are done.

PS If you look for me, look in Thailand, say 250 miles north of shore, in KORAT.

Field McConnell has left the building. His country, the UNITED STATES OF AMERICA has been running on empty and he is dealing with nations based on truth, justice and equality. Dare I mention peace and lack of CENTRAL BANKERS. Yes, I dare.

 

9 comments:

  1. You have a list of Oath Breakers, all these people to remove one family from a farm? What do all these guys and girls do for their money?

    Taxes payers money used to remove farmer from home and land.
    The US troops removed the Native people from there land so the bankers could get the gold.
    They and now removing the local farmers to [if the reports are right] not to protect an animal but to build a solar energy farm on his land. This cannot be right?

    ReplyDelete
  2. Isn't that Joe Lieberman's udder?

    ReplyDelete
  3. God bless you, and keep you safe. You are but one Man, but you are flanked by the Heavens and all the might of His Majesty and Army of Angels.

    ReplyDelete
  4. Field,
    I wish you a safe journey and a successful mission.
    J.

    ReplyDelete
  5. All my luck to you Field on your mission, and f++k you Serco.

    ReplyDelete
  6. God speed Field. My prayers follow you wherever you go. Now, give em hell!!

    ReplyDelete
  7. Your revelations about MH 370 are surfacing in Chinese WeChat and other media. Fascinating ! The truth will prevail. All the best Capt. Field McConnell, Wish you luck and may force be with you always.

    ReplyDelete
  8. China has lent the USA many trillions of dollars. A lot has been stolen, much has been wasted on wars based on lies and deceptions, much has been squandered on lifestyles that have wasted not only money but the environment and the morality of our people. The US people have shown themselves to be self-absorbed with little empathy for the suffering of people around the world who have been exploited and killed by our government and our corporations. China is sitting on a Shite-load of dollars which are likely to become worthless soon, so you can't blame them for wanting to spend them on tangible wealth-producing investments while they can. I'd sure rather see them use them to invest in the US than dump them in other markets. The US politicians long ago signed treaties making US property collateral for all those debts owed to China. Under the US corporate state, even humans were long ago claimed as property of this corporate state, so I reckon China has every right to all of Nevada if it wants it (and a whole lot more!). At some point our politicians just need to tell the American people the truth about the pickle we are in so solutions can be found that will work for all. Making up whoppers and working secret deals and sending armed young men in to face other armed young men on the basis of lies and deceit is just not acceptable. The Bundies have fought this legal battle for 20 years and lost in court and lost in appeals court as well. I am disappointed that they are willing to put so many lives at stake in order to defend a position that probably is historically irrelevant given the situation. The US is broke, the Republic is lost, and the American people are going to have to live with reality. I hope we can find a way to co-exist with China here in north America, because they hold all the cards economically and morally, in my opinion. It looks to me like the East is going to be running the world soon and I pray that they do a better job than us Westerners have done. The world might be a more decent place if the sun were to finally set on the British Empire.

    ReplyDelete

Who's visiting Abel Danger
view a larger version of the map below at whos.amung.us

You Too can be a CAPTAIN SHERLOCK